Hidalgo County Texas
Go To Search

Hidalgo County Courthouse
100 N. Closner
Edinburg, Texas 78539
Commissioner Pct. 4
Commissioner Joseph Palacios
Joseph Palacios, Commissioner Pct 4

1051 N. Doolittle Rd.
Edinburg, TX  78542

Ph: (956) 383-3112
Fx: (956) 381-5905

7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Welcome and thank you for visiting the office of County Commissioner Precinct 4 online. For more information please click on the link below:


The link above is not operated by Hidalgo County. We have provided the link because it has information or features that may be of interest to you as a visitor to the Hidalgo County website. Some Hidalgo County Departments maintain independent websites separate from the county's main website, employing or contracting webmasters outside the Hidalgo County. You may have reached this page through a link to one of those separate departmental websites.

While not maintained by Hidalgo County, these websites still operate under the auspices of Hidalgo County.